...

CXII. sonette von william shakespeare:

Your love and pity doth the impression fill
Which vulgar scandal stamp'd upon my brow;
For what care I who calls me well or ill,
So you o'er-green my bad, my good allow?
You are my all the world, and I must strive
To know my shames and praises from your tongue:
None else to me, nor I to none alive,
That my steel'd sense or changes right or wrong.
In so profound abysm I throw all care
Of others' voices, that my adder's sense
To critic and to flatterer stopped are.
Mark how with my neglect I do dispense:
You are so strongly in my purpose bred
That all the world besides methinks are dead

X. For shame! deny that thou bear'st love to any,
Who for thyself art so unprovident.
Grant, if thou wilt, thou art beloved of many,
But that thou none lovest is most evident;
For thou art so possess'd with murderous hate
That 'gainst thyself thou stick'st not to conspire.
Seeking that beauteous roof to ruinate
Which to repair should be thy chief desire.
O, change thy thought, that I may change my mind!
Shall hate be fairer lodged than gentle love?
Be, as thy presence is, gracious and kind,
Or to thyself at least kind-hearted prove:
Make thee another self, for love of me,
That beauty still may live in thine or thee.

Trackback URL:
https://carolavanbrix.twoday.net/stories/443263/modTrackback

logo

Lebe

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Suche

 

Archiv

Dezember 2004
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 

Aktuelle Beiträge

"Ichselbstsein"
gerade die schönheit des lebens verrät so viel an selbstständigkeit...
carolavanbrix - 28. Okt, 19:12
das bin ich!!
geb. am 10.04.1985 in wien! jung und unerfahren? kann...
carolavanbrix - 26. Okt, 16:40
CXII. sonette von william...
CXII. sonette von william shakespeare: Your love...
carolavanbrix - 16. Dez, 14:36
tragarse - te amo por...
- Majestuosamente - Atractivo - Rico - Inteligente -...
carolavanbrix - 5. Nov, 10:02
lebensanleitung?
DER RICHTIGE WEG wer bestimmt wo der richtige weg ist?? man...
carolavanbrix - 27. Okt, 15:54

Status

Online seit 7183 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 24. Jul, 15:12

Credits


Aktuell?
anleitung
meine grobe beschreibung meines ichs.
Oscar Wilde
wahre liebe
Zitate
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren